Please sign up for Morpheus by filling in all the information requested by the date you would like. If you have not joined the wiki, make sure you do that so you can edit the spreadsheet! Thanks for having Morpheus! Remember please ship Morpheus, Priority Mail (2-3 days keeps him on schedule!)

Mr. Lutz














School District

School Name

Teacher Name

E-mail Address

School Address

Approximate Arrival

Ship by Date





Brandon Lutz

blutz01@gmail.com





Sept. 18th
Host District

Host School

TBD

TBD

TBD

Sept. 21st

Sept. 29th
Virginia Beach

College Park Elementary

Deborah Ashby



1110 Bennington Road

October 1st

October 14th
Greenville

East Elementary

Jan Abernethy

jabernethy@greenville.k12.pa.us

71 Columbia Avenue
Greenville, PA 16125

October 16th

October 29th










November 1st

November 9th
Clarion Area

Clarion Elementary

Traci Blazosky

ktitraci@gmail.com

800 Boundary Street, Clarion PA 16214

November 11th

November 19th










November 21st

November 29th
Cameron County

Woodland Elementary

Amy Schwab

amy.schwab@camcosd.org

601 Woodland Ave Emporium PA 15834

December 1st

December 9th










December 12th

January 4th










January 11th

January 21st
Connellsville

Dunbar Township Elementary

Linda Michael

lmichael@casdfalcons.org

711 Ridge Blvd. Connellsville, PA 15425

January 24th

February 4th













York Suburban

Valley View at Yorkshire

Karen Moyer

kmoyer@yssd.org

295 Mills Street
York, PA 17403

February 11th

February 19th










February 21st

March 1st










March 3rd

March 12th










March 14th

March 22nd










March 24th

March 31st
HAIS

Hongwanji Mission School

JoAnn Jacobs

JoAnn.Jacobs@hongwanji.us

1727 Pali Hwy.
Honolulu, Hi 96813

April 2nd

April 9th
The Beeghleys

The Beeghley Family



benjimyangel@comcast.net

PO Box 537
Mechanicsburg, Pa 17055

April 11th

April 19th
The Beeghleys

The Beeghley Family



benjimyangel@comcast.net

PO Box 537
Mechanicsburg, Pa 17055

April 21st

April 29th
Everett Area
School District

Everett Area Elementary School

Sheila Boyd

sboyd@everett.k12.pa.us

165 East First Avenue
Everett, PA 15537

May 1st

May 9th
Mars Area School District

Mars Centennial School

Tammy Mitchell

tmitchell@marsk12.org

100 Winfield Dr.
Mars, PA 16046

May 11th

May 19th










May 21st

May 29th
Host District

Host School

TBD

TBD

TBD

June 1st

June 9th




Brandon Lutz

blutz01@gmail.com

802 Wedgewood Drive Lansdale PA 19446

June 11th